Contact & Employment

Alvah Group, Inc.
1850 Gateway Blvd Suite 120
Concord, CA 94520
(650) 284-0271

Utility Traffic & Restoration, Inc.
N90 W14465 Commerce Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
262-372-1468

Alvah Contracting, LLC
220 South Spruce Avenue, Suite 100
South San Francisco, CA 94080
650-741-6785

Utility Construction Services, Inc.
263 S Maple Ave
South San Francisco, CA 94080
650-416-8099

Utility Traffic Control Services, Inc.
85 Elmira Street
San Francisco, CA 94124
415-817-1897

Get In Touch






    Preferred Office*

    Applicable Department*


    Alvah Group, Inc.

    1850 Gateway Blvd Suite 120
    Concord, CA 94520
    (650) 284-0271

    Cameron Hale
    Cameron@alvahgroup.com

    Alvah Contracting, LLC

    Ron Campbell
    Ron@Alvah.com
    916-705-2746

    Bruce Bolger
    BruceB@Alvah.com

    Utility Construction Service, Inc.

    Jason Wiedler
    JasonW@UCS-LLC.com
    805-440-0562

    Utility Traffic & Restoration, Inc.

    Thad Burkette
    ThadB@UTRNow.com
    414-397-9512

    Utility Traffic Control Services, Inc.

    Keaton Voulgarelis
    KeatonV@UTCS-Inc.com
    916-741-8807